PARA board members Frumie Diamond and Elizabeth Cowling at the Bloor Borden Market.

2023 PARA Board

  • Paul MacLean, Board Chair
  • Elizabeth Cowling, Secretary & Treasurer
  • Jimmy Lu
  • Dorothy Holmes
  • Allison Kirk-Montgomery
  • Ateqah Khaki
Past and present board members include Paul MacLean, Ingrid Nasager, Joan Reynolds, Kei Yano, Nick Forsyth, Elizabeth Cowling.
Not pictured: Mary Bredin, Jimmy Lu, and Dorothy Holmes.